New digiscrap Parade freebie and November Memory Mix

Hi world of digi!! By now, you all have discovered the new Digiscrap Parade, haven’t you?! It’s once again a gorgeous and humongous collab kit, right? I was so excited when I was finally able to go along the parade and grab all those sweeties!! I got to see them first hand but it was like being in a candy store: I could lurk on everyone’s contribution but not yet “touch” them! lol I hope you will enjoy my part. You can find it on my Fan Page at FB (you don’t need a FB account to be able to see ir😉 ) It will be available there until November 30th. But before you run over there, I hope you will take a few seconds to look at my latest goodies for the November Memory Mix @ MScraps. Enjoy!

Bonjour monde du digi ! Pour maintenant vous avez dû déjà découvrir la nouvelle Digiscrap Parade, non ?! C’est encore une fois une énorme et magnifique collaboration, n’est-ce pas ? J’étais vraiment super excitée de pouvoir enfin mettre la main sur ces petites beautés !! J’ai pu les voir bien avant vous mais c’était comme être dans une boutique de bonbons : je pouvais admirer les contributions de chacune mais je ne pouvais pas encore les “toucher” ! mdr J’espère que vous aimerez ma contribution. Vous pourrez la trouver sur ma page fan de Facebook (vous n’avez pas besoin d’avoir un compte FB pour pouvoir la voir😉 ) Elle y sera disponible jusqu’au 30 novembre. Mais avant que vous ne vous précipitiez là-bas, j’espère que vous prendrez quelques secondes pour découvrir ma collection pour le Memory Mix de novembre à MScraps. Bonne visite !