Charity Collaboration for War Child.

You might have already seen my newsletter or Fan Page but I’d like to post this here too. I had the honor to work with 30+ designers to create this huuuuuuge collaboration bundle. All the proceeds will be donated to the foundation War Child because in those trouble times innocent children all over the world deserve our time and money. I hope you’ll consider donating to grab this amazing collaboration kit. You can choose your donation so feel free to give big or little. There are never too little when it comes from the heart.

It will be available at The Digital Press until December 31st. Don’t miss this chance to do a good deed and get a fabulous digi collection!

Here is my contribution

I bought the bundle of course and got to play with it! It’s simply gorgeous! You will love it too!!

With Fiddle Dee Dee Designs template.