Freebies time! May 2017 Digiscrap Parade is live!

Hello world of digi. I got to play again!! Yay! I had the great pleasure to contribute to this new Digiscrap Parade and I have a mini kit for you. It will be available here at my blog in May only. Don’t wait to download and unzip! I hope you’ll like it! Have fun!

Oh and by the way, how do you like my new preview. I thought that it was time to freshen up my old preview. 😉

EXPIRED

Here is a lovely page made by my creative Doralisa.

And I have also a big news! For the month of May I will be guesting at…. drum rolls… THE DIGITAL PRESS!

To celebrate this and because the Parade is about home I have uploaded my Homecation collection to my guest store and it will be exclusive there all month. Consider it a NSD pre-celebration event as it will marked down 50% OFF!!! YES, you read right!! Time to shop!!

The previous newsletter freebie is also included in your kit download. Enjoy! 😉

Have you checked the TDP forum yet? There is another pre-NSD freebie hop!!

23 thoughts on “Freebies time! May 2017 Digiscrap Parade is live!

  1. Soco says:

    Merci pour ce joli cadeau, ma Nini ! J’adore ! ♥ Et félicitations encore une fois pour ta période guest chez TDP !!! ♥ Plein de succès !

  2. grannymike says:

    Thank you for your contribution to this month’s parade. I love the theme, and I especially love your houses paper and word art. Let’s stay home are words that are music to my ears.

  3. molly says:

    Ooh this is fabulous .. thank you so much!! The Digiscrap Parade is my fave blogtrain!! I love your preview display .. I really really like to be able to get a good look at papers included in kits, and your display looks very crisp, and clear and you can see everything easily 🙂

Leave a Reply

