iNSD crazy party is on!!! Huge discounts + Freebies + Games and challenges!

Where to start?!!! There is so much going on this week-end, my head is spinning! But I will try to show you what you don’t want to miss.

First of all of course, NSD means big discounts!! My stores will be 40% OFF until Sunday evening (some exclusions) and more on collab bundles and on some new products if you are a PU newsletter subscriber. Less talk, more visual! Here we go!

I have brand new CU patterns in my store and if you are a CU newsletter subscriber you will have received a 10% OFF extra coupon for any $5 purchase or more in my OSCRAPS CU store. Not yet subscribed? You need to go —> HERE and I will resent the NL as soon as I get back home tomorrow evening (Sunday, Japanese time) 😉

Oscraps Designers put up together an amazing store collab kit that will be FREE with any $15 purchase! Time to shop!

I have a brand new collection exclusive at The Digital Press for May: it’s part of the May Special Edition and I love the bright and juicy colors! If you are a PU newsletter subscriber you will have received a special offer for the full kit at $3 for the week-end only! You still have time to shop so subscribe here and I will resent my PU newsletter ASAP.

Of course you can find the individual products at 50% OFF at TDP

I also have a new freebie template for my newsletter subscribers. It was made from a page by the talented Megan aka FuzzyPixel. EXPIRED

EXPIRED

Leave a Reply

