Downtown collab and RAK winner

Sorry to keep you waiting! I’ve had 2 days of fun with a friend who visited from Tokyo and I’m finally catching up on scrap business!! First of all of course, the winner of my blog RAK!! Thank you all for your sweet comments and for your interest in my designs. Congratulations to LM who was picked by Mr Random to receive this huge and amazing collab kit created with Pink Reptile Designs and myself. LM, you will receive your coupon very soon!! Thank you for your patience.

Here is the full preview of this fantastic and fun kit! Take a look at the gorgeous pages my team, Mirjam’s team and our shops’ team made with this. Thank you so much girls for totally rocking this collab.

{ LIKE my fan page and grab this coordinating freebie }

One thought on “Downtown collab and RAK winner

  1. Mscrap says:

    thank you thank you thank you, I’m so happy! thank you very much for giving me this chance, I’m going to use this little gem today!

Comments are closed.