Pink Reptile new goodies

Mirjam of Pink Reptile Designs has been busy as usual and she has many fun new goodies for you.

Mirjam de Pink Reptile Designs a été très occupée comme d’habitude et elle a des nouveautés très fun pour vous !

Credits :

Kit Collab Bloopers by Pink Reptile Designs & Studio 68 @ Zig Zag Scrap
Alpha Banana Flavoured by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Template : Sea Charts Vol.3 by Ocean Wide Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Fonts : Century Gothic, MTF HooRah

Credits : inspired by a paper scrap by Walesk – photos by my friends

Alpha Shabby Chic by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap
Kit Simply Chic by Pink Reptile Designs @ Zig Zag Scrap

One thought on “Pink Reptile new goodies

  1. Soco says:

    Ça faisait longtemps que je ne venais pas te voir ma Nini, mais je commence petit à petit me mettre à jour sur les blogs des copines ! 🙂 J’adore tes pages ! Les couleurs et mise en page de la première sont superbes et le design de la deuxième est tout simplement génial ! Je crois que j’ai un scraplift en perspective ! 😉
    J’espère que tu vas bien ! Gros bisous !

Comments are closed.