First Template Blog Challenge! Come and play!

Hi there! I have been thinking of doing this for ages and I finally take the first step to post this on my blog! Better late than never, right? Why that weird date of the 22nd to start? Because in Japanese one of the readings of 2 is “ni” (“nee” actually), and I figured if I had to pick a date to start, I should pick a date with my nickname in it: 2-2 = nini  lol. Anyway, that’s for the story behind 😉 On to some scrap fun!

Bonjour ! Ca fait un moment que je pense à faire ça et je me décide enfin à franchir le pas et à poster sur mon blog ! Mieux vaut tard que jamais, n’est-ce pas ? Pourquoi cette date bizarre du 22 pour commencer ? En fait , en japonais le chiffre 2 se lit “ni” alors je me suis dit que, tant qu’à choisir un jour pour commencer ce serait bien de choisir un avec mon surnom dedans : 2-2 = nini hi hi hi. Bref, c’est pour la petite histoire mdr En avant pour du scrap fun !!

The Rules:

* Use the provided freebie template to create your page. You can add layers to it, you can flip it, you can take out layers from it. You can use it as you wish.

* Use at least 75% of ninigoesdigi’s goodies.

* Post your page in my designer’s gallery of your choice (do not link to other designers/stores in your credits, just add names and products):

{ ninigoesdigi @ MScraps } / { ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Come back here and post the link to your page in the comment section of this blog post BEFORE March 20th, 2015

Les Règles :

* Utilisez le template freebie fourni pour créer votre page. Vous pouvez ajouter des choses, le tourner, retirer des choses. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme vous le souhaiter.

* Utilisez au moins 75% de produits ninigoesdigi.

* Postez votre page dans la galerie de boutique de votre choix (ne donnez pas de liens directs vers d’autres designers/produits, ajouter seulement le nom et le produit dans vos crédits) :

{ ninigoesdigi @ MScraps } / { ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Revenez ici et postez le lien vers votre page dans la section commentaire de ce post AVANT le 20 mars 2015.

The Prizes:

1 random winner will get a $10 coupon to my PU store of his/her choice. Products are slightly different in each so you get to pick which store you’d like a coupon to 😉 OK?  This offer doesn’t include my MScraps CU store.

But there won’t be any losers as every other person participating to this blog challenge will get a 25% discount coupon to use in my PU stores. This doesn’t include my MScraps CU store.

Come on now! Join the fun! Can’t wait to see what you come up with.

Les Prix :

1 gagnant(e) sera choisi(e) au hasard et recevra un bon d’achat de $10 pour l’une de mes boutiques PU (usage personnel) de son choix. Les produits dans mes 2 boutiques sont légèrement différents donc vous devrez choisir la boutique dans laquelle vous désirez utiliser le bon d’achat 😉 D’accord ? Cette offre n’inclue pas ma boutique à usage commercial à MScraps.

Mais il n’y aura aucun perdant puisque chaque participant(e) recevra un bon de réduction de  25% à utiliser dans mes boutiques à usage personnel (MScraps ou Oscraps, à vous de choisir).

Allez ! C’est parti ! J’ai hâte de voir vos pages ! Bon scrap !

By Rayisa – with Sunday Stroll Full Kit

By mimisgirl – with { Petit } Pied Marin Bundle

By Doralisa – with Kit Collab Streets of Kyoto with Blue Flower Art

By Ga_L with Exposed Bundle

10 thoughts on “First Template Blog Challenge! Come and play!

  1. Lana says:

    Thank you. Working on my layout but wanted to let you know that the PSD template is merged and not in layers. Thank you again and back to work. lol.

    • ninigoesdigi says:

      Hi Lana! Thanks for playing. I downloaded the file to check and I don’t get a merged PSD… Maybe you opened the PNG preview layer? Or maybe it’s an issue because I made this in Photoshop CC. I really don’t know why it’s not showing as it should for you.

  2. Pam says:

    Thank you for this beautiful template!
    I was able to open up the PSD file. There is a message that pops up, which states “document contains unknown data which will be discarded to keep layers editable. To preserve the original appearance … choose Flatten to load … data as a flattened image.” Choices are “Keep Layers”, “Cancel”, or “Flatten”. I chose “Keep Layers” & it opens up fine. If you choose “Flatten” you get an uneditable version; maybe that’s why Lana is getting a merged file? (I have never seen this message before when I open up a template PSD file)

Comments are closed.