October Blog Challenge: new freebie template!!

Hi everyone! Apart from this blog challenge I am very quiet and I apologize but I have more and more French or English lessons to give lately, and even if it’s a good thing that work is flowing in, I do slack too much posting on my blog 😉 My family comes to Japan mid-November for 2 weeks but after that I will try to make this blog livelier 😉 Cross fingers for me lol OK then, it’s time to play again and maybe win a coupon to my Oscraps store. As you know by now, MScraps will be closing its doors November 15th so I will go exclusive to Oscraps. This was a real sad news but it was a business and personal decision thought thoroughly and I respect that. Even though it’s sad to see my second digi home disappear, I am glad I was part of it for 3 years now. I got to enjoy good company and this is not a good-bye. Now on to have some template fun! Hope you like what I made!

Bonjour tout le monde ! A part  ce challenge de blog je suis vraiment silencieuse et je m’en excuse mais avec de plus en plus de classes de français et d’anglais à donner dernièrement, et même si ce travail est le bienvenu, je ne m’occupe pas assez de mon blog. Ma famille va venir au Japon mi-novembre pour 2 semaines mais après cela je vais essayer de faire revivre ce blog 😉 Croisez les doigts pour moi mdr. Bon allez, il est temps de jouer avec un nouveau template et peut-être gagner un bon d’achat dans ma boutique Oscraps. Comme vous le savez sans doute déjà, MScraps va fermer ses portes définitement le 15 novembre prochain et je serai exclusive à Oscraps. C’est vraiment une triste nouvelle mais c’est une décision professionelle et personnelle longuement étudier et je la respecte. Même si je suis triste de perdre ma deuxième maison digi, je suis contente d’en avoir fait partie pendant 3 ans. J’y étais en bonne compagnie et ceci n’est pas un au revoir. Bon allez, assez de nostalgie ! Il est temps de s’amuser un peu ! J’espère que vous aimerez le template que j’ai fait.

The Rules:

* Use the provided freebie template to create your page. You can add layers to it, you can flip it, you can take out layers from it. You can use it as you wish.

* Use at least 75% of ninigoesdigi’s goodies.

* Post your page in my designer’s gallery (do not hotlink to other designers/stores in your credits, just add names and products):

{ ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Come back here and post the link to your page in the comment section of this blog post BEFORE November 20th, 2015

Les Règles :

* Utilisez le template freebie fourni pour créer votre page. Vous pouvez ajouter des choses, le tourner, retirer des choses. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme vous le souhaiter.

* Utilisez au moins 75% de produits ninigoesdigi.

* Postez votre page dans ma galerie de boutique (ne donnez pas de liens directs vers d’autres designers/produits, ajoutez seulement le nom et le produit dans vos crédits) :

{ ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Revenez ici et postez le lien vers votre page dans la section commentaire de ce post AVANT le 20 novembre 2015.

Here are the wonderful sample page by my dear team members

By Ga_L

With Downtown Collab Kit by ninigoesdigi & Pink Reptile Designs @ OSCRAPS

By mimisgirl

With Dream Away Kit by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

By FuzzyPixel

With Bright Side Of Life Kit  by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

By cyranoscrap

With Authentic Mini by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

{ CLICK IMAGE }