November Challenge template

Hi everyone! It is one week late, yes one week!! that I post this. I didn’t get around preparing my post and program my blog before my family come to visit us in Japan, then it was too hectic for computer time but now that they are safely back in France, I take the time to correct my mistake. Sorry to keep you waiting. As usual there was too much going on around here. I still need to contact the winners and I assure you I am not forgetting. I just had too much to deal with. Please forgive me and pray 2016 will see a better organised Nini… It seems that I say that every year!! lol lol

Bonjour tout le monde ! C’est une semaine en retard, oui j’ai bien dit une semaine ! que je poste ce nouveau template freebie. Je n’ai pas pu préparer ce post et programmer mon blog avant que ma famille arrive au Japon, puis je n’ai pas eu de temps sur l’ordi quand ils étaient là mais maintenant qu’ils sont bien rentrés en France, je prends le temps de corriger mon erreur. Désolée de vous faire attendre. Comme d’habitude il y avait un peu trop de choses qui se passaient autour de moi. Je dois encore contacter les gagnants mais je vous assure que je n’oublie pas. J’ai tout simplement trop de choses en cours. Pardonnez-moi et priez pour que 2016 voit arriver une Nini mieux organisée… J’ai l’impression de dire ça tous les ans mdr mdr !

The Rules:

* Use the provided freebie template to create your page. You can add layers to it, you can flip it, you can take out layers from it. You can use it as you wish.

* Use at least 75% of ninigoesdigi’s goodies.

* Post your page in my designer’s gallery (do not hotlink to other designers/stores in your credits, just add names and products):

{ ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Come back here and post the link to your page in the comment section of this blog post BEFORE December 20th, 2015

Les Règles :

* Utilisez le template freebie fourni pour créer votre page. Vous pouvez ajouter des choses, le tourner, retirer des choses. Vous pouvez l’utiliser comme vous le souhaiter.

* Utilisez au moins 75% de produits ninigoesdigi.

* Postez votre page dans ma galerie de boutique (ne donnez pas de liens directs vers d’autres designers/produits, ajoutez seulement le nom et le produit dans vos crédits) :

{ ninigoesdigi @ Oscraps }

* Revenez ici et postez le lien vers votre page dans la section commentaire de ce post AVANT le 20 décembre 2015.

Here are the wonderful sample page by my dear team members

By Ga_L / Gaelle

With Bright Side Of Life by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

By Danica / weaselwatchr

With November 2015 Mini O Goodies by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

By Katja / Doggino

With November 2015 Mini O Goodies by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

By Erin / mimisgirl

With Sunday Stroll by ninigoesdigi @ OSCRAPS

{ CLICK IMAGE }

5 thoughts on “November Challenge template

Comments are closed.